Bucket List

list

So far I have been jet skiing in Kissimmee, snowboarding at Wachusetts, sunbathing  on Miami Beach, clubbing in Brooklyn, seen a play at Madison Square Garden, met Ludarcris in Boston, and went camping in the cape. I’m sure there’s a lot of other random stuff I have done along the way, but my focus is not on what I have done instead on what I have not…Yup! That’s right I’m talking budget list type shit. Have you thought about yours lately? Here is mine, please keep in mind that it is still a work in progress…

Bucket List:

p (1).jpgthth (1)th (2)

  1. Kuramathi Resorts Maldives
  2. Melissani Cave Greece
  3. The Blue Lagoon Iceland
  4. Museum Louvre Paris
  5. Atlantis Bahamas
  6. London, England
  7. Dubai
  8. Quebec
  9. Tokyo
  10. Egypt
  11. to the Olympics at least once

…to be continued…

Follow @wonderful_places on Instagram for some cool ideas on where to go.

6 thoughts on “Bucket List

Leave a Reply

