I know I’m am late, but who has read it?

After reading a fellow bloggers book list and her referencing Harry Potter it finally struck me. I have been slacking. A new book, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child; part one and two were released this past July. Considering, how much I loved (love) Harry Potter growing up I am surprised that I wasn’t all over this. I do intend on reading so please no spoilers, but I am more so curious as too how many people actually went out of there way to read it and was it worth the wait? I’m sure it was and I don’t believe you are ever too old to be a Harry Potter fan. J.K. Rowling is an amazing writer and each time has been a journey with her. So I am excited to say the least…

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child, Parts 1 & 2, Special Rehearsal Edition Script Hardcover – July 31, 2016

https://www.amazon.com/Potter-Cursed-Special-Rehearsal-Script/dp/1338099132?SubscriptionId=AKIAJJY2YKHHLJKYIBNA&tag=slk03b1-20&linkCode=xm2&camp=2025&creative=165953&creativeASIN=1338099132

The Eighth Story. Nineteen Years Later.

Based on an original new story by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne and John Tiffany, a new play by Jack Thorne, Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the eighth story in the Harry Potter series and the first official Harry Potter story to be presented on stage. The play will receive its world premiere in London’s West End on July 30, 2016.

It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn’t much easier now that he is an overworked employee of the Ministry of Magic, a husband and father of three school-age children.

18 thoughts on “I know I’m am late, but who has read it?

Leave a Reply

