Christmas Time in New York City

This is how I spent my Christmas two years back. I wish I had photos, but some (choice words) type of person stole my phone (blah) at least I still have the memories.

  • Radio City music hall most famous for the Rockettes. I have not seen them perform live, although I plan too.

 

  • A few things I love about Rockefeller Center, ice-skating, the statue of Prometheus & of course the Christmas tree. It is usually extremely crowed around this time so good luck, but worth the experience.

Taken by me ^

  • I seen the Grinch play live at Madison Square Garden. If it were up to me I would have choose the Christmas story or something along those lines, but we left this one up to my sister. Either way even at my age it was entertaining, even slipping in a few adult jokes that thankfully went over the children s heads.

Email This BlogThis! Share to Twitter Share to Facebook Share to ...

  • & of course the trip wouldn’t be complete without a shopping spree in Times Square!!!!

Below photos taken by me:


8 thoughts on “Christmas Time in New York City

    • sbwritingsite says:

      You will absolutely love it. So many people from all over, but it will be really cold, so make sure to bundle up! & the Liebster reward?? OMG!!!! I don’t know anything about it, but I am so excited. Thank you so much for your support, I am speechless right now and flattered. I appreciate you!

      Liked by 1 person

      • bringbabyabroad says:

        My pleasure! You totally deserve, your blog is great and people need to find it!! 🙂
        Also I loved your answers, you are an amazing person!!! Helping people to fight homelessness is a great deed!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

