“A bloggers going to blog…” -Tyga

Never been a supreme fan of Tyga, but I came across this song today while scrolling on YouTube. It has a good message with it… I seen his character shine through this. Most times when we look at people living successfully we assume they were born that way. You rarely see the struggle that got them there. Through the struggle is where character is built.

[Hook]
I smile, I cry
In love I fall
I’ve won, I’ve lost
And I’ll do it all again
This is who I am
Who I am
All I got
It’s all I need

“long cold nights on the road I took…”

“I told them hold on if you fall you know I got you…”

“Pressure makes Diamonds…”

3 thoughts on ““A bloggers going to blog…” -Tyga

Leave a Reply

