Follow up: D.i.y straw curls

Okay, so let me start by saying sorry it took me so long to post a follow up as I said I would. It is a bit time consuming & quite frankly I haven’t been in the mood (so my hairs been in a bun) needless to say. Any who, this is the aftermath of curling my hair with straws, in which I paid 50 cents for at cvs pharmacy last night. Not bad at all! Again it comes out different every time. I also didn’t put any heat to it as I didn’t have the straightener here. So it might not last as long, but feels great to be out of the bun!

Also, keep in mind it was done last night so I slept with it in as well.

D.I.Y. Ladies

 

Leave a Reply

