The Sunshine Blogger Award

gfgfg

First, I would like to thank Tantei M.Gin of Wanderlust (Living life Poetically) blog for nominating me for this award. Her blog is never a dull read. Light humor, full of wisdom, and imagination. Where fantasy meets reality! If you are looking to inspire, be inspired, or just connect with good energy she is a must follow…

Make sure you check her out! ( https://weasleyismona.wordpress.com/journeyinlife/ )

The Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from your nominator.
  • Nominate fellow bloggers you follow.
  • Give them 10 questions to answer.

If you were to live another person’s life, whose would it be and why?

I am not sure exactly, whoever it is better be rich & have a big family. Two, things I’ve always wanted.

Favorite film of any genre and why.

There are so many, but I am going to go with the classic Home Alone 1 or 2 don’t matter. I love them both, & watch them at least once a year (Christmas) to this day.

Musician or lyricist? Which would you prefer?

 Equally important; the message & delivery. I would have to choose lyricist, because musicians get way to much attention and I don’t like all of that attention. I have never wished for fame, just success.

What super power would you choose to have?

Flying, I wish I had something more interesting to say, but nope. Ever since I seen Peter Pan do it I always wanted to. (I am strange, this I know.)

What songs and/or which artists are in your playlist?

Literally, Everything! I have such a diverse taste in music that changes depending on my mood. From Sia, the Weekend, PartyNextDoor, to Schoolboy Q & A Boogie with a hoodie. Throwback R&B Kelly Price, Mary J, Jahiem, Common, to Chris Brown, Jene Aiko, Fantasia, and Drake. I like Nirvana and some Bon Jovi classics.

What do you think is the greatest weakness of mankind?

One word, Ego.

In a word, describe my blog and say why.

AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING!

Can you please critique any or one of my posts and tell me how I might be able to improve if I do ever feel like writing one like is sometime soon?

“I rather be your forever friend, than your lover for awhile”:

 I love this, one of my favorites. So many “what if’s,” I believe we have all been down this road at some point having to made this decision. You can try, fail, and destroy a great friendship in the process or you can try conquering and discovering something more beautiful. True love to me is having married your best-friend. Maybe you could have added in an alternative prospective, a positive “what if.”

If I had amnesia, how would you make me remember you? Assume that we have known each other for as long as necessary.

 Put all the pictures of us over the years into a little sideshow telling a story of our friendship in hopes that you would remember.

If everything starts with a lie, what yours?

My lie would be that “I am happy…” At this point in my life I am not, but that isn’t saying that I have never been or I won’t be.

 

Questions: 

  1. If you had $1,000,000 to spend in one day how would you spend it?
  2. Sky diving or bungee jumping (or both)?
  3. Would you live in a forest off the land for a year if it meant you can live the rest of your life rent free?
  4. If you had one wish what would it be?
  5. What is your favorite birthday memory?
  6. Describe yourself using one sentence.
  7. Apple or android? (this question has been coming up a lot)
  8. If you bought an island what would you name it?
  9. What animal do you most relate to?
  10. Do you believe in zodiac signs/ horoscopes?

Nominees:

Cherries&Strawberries

Susanne Haun

sudershana

Lilka Raphael

My Life Online

Dean

13 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Tantei M.Gin says:

    Your answers are awesome! Thanks for the feedback, btw. And I like your idea on the alternative prospective! I am thinking! Yes. I do get the answer “I am happy” most often. However, it’s nice… what you added. ‘IT DOESN’T MEAN THAT I HAVE NEVER BEEN OR WON’T BE.’ A well deserved award for you. Have a great day! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sudershana says:

    Thank you very much for the nomination and you have beautifully answered all the questions. I will surely answer your questions but there will be little delay due to my exams. And whenever I will let to you know..!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

