Manifest 

[Verse 1: Russ]

Listenin’ to my old songs

Back when I would talk about

Things that hadn’t happened yet

But now I get to talk about

Just got back from South Beach

Collins Ave, Shore Club

Always celebrating what I want to see more of

Took my mom with me

Let her soak up all the sunshine

Let her watch the rain stop

All because her son shined

That’s what I call foresight

That’s what I call manifest
[Hook: Russ]

Movin’ to the rhythm

Of my intuition

Anything I want I

Speak into existence

That’s how I’m living

That’s how I’m winning

One thought on “Manifest 

Leave a Reply

